Gaming Schedule

Next Session

Saturday, September 29th, 2012, 6:00 pm, Moon’s House

Complete Schedule

Beginning of Blugar’s Reboot
Saturday, June 23, 2012 Place: Bill’s house; Present: Kurt, Micah, Rodney, Tom; Points: Boost to 400
Saturday, June 30, 2012 Place: Rodney’s house; Present: Colleen, Kurt, Meagan, Micah, Moon, Rodney, Tom; Points: None, unofficial training session but still occurs for characters
Saturday, July 07, 2012 Canceled for Bill’s monthly board game party
Saturday, July 14, 2012 Place: Rodney’s house; Present: Colleen, Kurt, Meagan, Micah, Moon, Rodney, Tom; Points: 10
Saturday, July 21, 2012 Place: Bill’s house; Present: Colleen, Kurt, Meagan, Micah, Moon, Rodney, Tom; Points: 10
Saturday, July 28, 2012 Canceled
Saturday, August 04, 2012 Place: Bill’s house; Present: Kurt, Meagan, Micah, Moon, Tom; Points: 10
Saturday, August 11, 2012 Place: Rodney’s house; Present: Colleen, Kurt, Meagan, Moon, Rodney, Tom; Points: 10
Saturday, August 18, 2012 Canceled so Bill could work on the wiki
Saturday, August 25, 2012 Place: Micah’s house; Present: Kurt, Meagan, Micah, Moon, Tom; Points: 10
Saturday,September 01, 2012 Place: Tom’s house; Bring 440 point characters Present: Colleen, Kurt, Meagan, Micah, Moon, Rodney, Tom; Points: 10
Saturday, September 08, 2012 Place: Rodney’s house; Present: Colleen, Kurt, Meagan, Micah, Moon, Rodney, Tom; Points: 10
Saturday, September 15, 2012 Canceled
Saturday, September 22, 2012 Canceled
Saturday, September 29, 2012 Place: Moon’s house; Present: Colleen, Kurt, Meagan, Micah, Moon, Rodney, Tom; Points: 10
Saturday, October 06 22, 2012 Place: TBD; Present: Colleen, Kurt, Meagan, Micah, Moon, Rodney, Tom; Points: 10
Saturday, October 13, 2012 Place: TBD; Sorry – Game party at Will’s house.
Reset to 500 plus any bonus points

Back to Logistics & Tracking

Gaming Schedule

Blugar's World Willy